Skip to main content

Roster

Language Arts Team ~3rd to 8th Grade

Language Arts - Bil 6th-8th Grade Lissette Sagain lsagain@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts - 8th Grade Patricia Graber pmongelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts - 7th Grade Deirdre Wilson-Redmond  dwilsonredmond@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts - 6th Grade John Cobos  jcobos@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts  Bil- 3rd-5th Grade Wilson Soto wsoto@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts - 5th Grade Marlane Romanelli  mromanelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts - 4th Grade Melany Cruz mcruz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts - 3rd Grade Natasha Carcich  ncarcich@paterson.k12.nj.us

Math Team ~ 3rd to 8th Grade

Math Bilingual  6th-8th Grade Alina Vazquez avazquez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Algebra and Math - 8th Grade  Sulay Leon sleon@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math - 7th Grade  Nahed Hassen nhassen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math - 6th Grade Rajathilagam Rajagopal rrajagopal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math  Bilingual - 3rd - 5th Grade Jose Rivera jrivera@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math - 5th Grade Kara Leslie kleslie@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math - 4th Grade Gabriela Rezzonico grezzonico@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math - 3rd Grade Zellie Thomas zthomas@paterson.k12.nj.us

Science & Social Studies Team ~ 3rd to 8th Grade

Science 7th-8th Grade Saul Gondelman sgondelman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Science 5th - 6th Grade Eunyeong Lee elee@paterson.k12.nj.us
Science 3rd - 4th Grade Kanene Morah kmorah@paterson.k12.nj.us
Social Studies - 7th-8th Grade Mohammed Niwash mniwash@paterson.k12.nj.us
Social Studies - 5th-6th Grade Jennifer Cunningham jcunningham@paterson.k12.nj.us
Social Studies - 3rd- 4th Grade Vacancy  

All Subjects - Self-Contained Team

S.E. SC 7th -8th Grade Christopher Downs, cdowns@paterson.k12.nj.us
S.E. SC 5th - 6th Grade Olga Martinez omartinez@paterson.k12.nj.us
S.E. SC 3rd - 4th Grade  Julie White jwhite@paterson.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten through 2nd Grade Team

2nd Grade  Language Arts & SS Kristin Clark kclark@paterson.k12.nj.us
2nd Grade Math & Science Ashona Smiley afrancis@paterson.k12.nj.us
2nd Grade Bilingual Becky Bengtsson bbengtsson@paterson.k12.nj.us
1st Grade Tanka De Graaff tdegraaff@paterson.k12.nj.us
1st Grade Asmah Salah  asalah@paterson.k12.nj.us
1st Grade Bilingual Nilfa Ygnacio nygnacio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Angela Profita aprofita@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Dina Fasheh dfasheh@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Bilingual Cecilia Del Arca cdelarca@paterson.k12.nj.us

PreK Team

PreK3 Patricia Silaghi psilaghi@paterson.k12.nj.us
PreK3 Rafaela Pizarro rpizarro@paterson.k12.nj.us
PreK4 Tara Feltey tfelty@paterson.k12.nj.us
PreK4 Barbara Malone bmalone@paterson.k12.nj.us
PreK3-4 Melanie Tuhari mtuhari@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL Team

ESL-6th - 8th Grade Angela Saray   asaray@paterson.k12.nj.us
ESL-3rd - 8th Grade Laura Pakovics lpakovics@paterson.k12.nj.us
ESL - K-8th Grade Nancy Sanchez nsanchez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Special Education/ Resource Team

Language Arts  Kathleen Weissman kweissman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts- 7th-8th Grade Renee Cleaves-Bryant rcleaves@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts- 5th-6th Grade Michael Fede mfede@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts K-2nd Grade Nicole Carilli ncarilli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts/Math K-2nd Grade Amirah Faradin afaradin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts/Math 3rd - 7th Grade Cinthya Velasco-Rosado cvelasco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Language Arts/Math K-3rd Grade Sharifa Tyrell styrell@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math  7th -8th Grade Edward Bodnar ebodnar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math - 5th -6th Grade William Willemsen wwillemsen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math 2nd-8th Grade Sriparna Bhattacharyya sbhattacharyya@paterson.k12.nj.us

Art, Music, Media, Technology, P.E. & World Language

Technology Lynn Hazelman  lhazelman@paterson.k12.nj.us
World Language Juana Noriega jnoriega@paterson.k12.nj.us
Media Specialist Diane Brandt  dbrandt@paterson.k12.nj.us
Music  Garrett Vargo  gvargo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Art Vanessa Campos  vcampos@paterson.k12.nj.us
PE Robert Butler brobert@paterson.k12.nj.us
PE Susan Collum scollum@paterson.k12.nj.us
PE Vacancy