Skip to main content

Homework

 

Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Website Email
Rosalynn Alonso Website ralonso@paterson.k12.nj.us
Carlos Baeza    
Scriparna Bhattacharyya Website  sbhattacharyya@paterson.k12.nj.us
Edward Bodnar Website ebodnar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Diane Brandt Website dbrandt@paterson.k12.nj.us
Robert Butler   rbutler@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vanessa Campos    
Natasha Carcich Website ncarcich@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nicole Carrilli    
Kristin Clark Website kclark@paterson.k12.nj.us
John Cobos Website jcobos@paterson.k12.nj.us
Susan Collum Website scollum@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tanka De Graaff Website tdegraaff@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cecilia Del Arca Website  
Christopher Downs    
Dina Fasheh    
Tara Felty    
Ashona Francis    
Saul Gondelman Website sgondelman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Patricia Graber Website pmongelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nahed Hassen Website nhassen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lynn Hazelman Website Lhazelman@paterson.k12.nj.us
       
Gina LaConte    
Sulay Leon    
Kara Leslie    
Alexandra Louridas    
Olga Martinez    
Kanene Morah    
Sandra Mueninghoff    
Mohammed Niwash    
Juana Noriega Website  
Laura Pakovics    
Rafaela Pizarro    
Angela Profita    
Melanie Reyes Website  
Gabriela Rezzonico    
Jose Rivera Website jrivera@paterson.k12.nj.us
Namy Rojas    
Marlane Romanelli    
Lisette Sagain    
Asmah Salah Website asalah@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nancy Sanchez    
Nancy Sanchez    
Nargis Selimger    
Patricia Silaghi    
Ani Silvani    
Wilson Soto Website wsoto@paterson.k12.nj.us
Zellie Thomas    
Melanie Tuharie Website  
Garrett Vargo Website gvargo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cynthia Velasco-Rosado    
Kathleen Weissman    
Julie White Website jwhite@paterson.k12.nj.us
William Willemsen    
Deirdre Wilson-Redmond Website

dwilsonredmond@paterson.k12.nj.us